See on Scoop.itWeb 2.0 for juandoming

I think we have all seen the decline of interaction on Twitter, and how the service has become somewhat a little less, well I wouldn’t want to say interesting, but it surely has become less of what it was a couple years ago. Personally, I think Twitter lost out on a lot of users when they started messing around with the way that retweets work. The way that the direct messages are not working correctly is also a big culprit in the decline of the service, or at least that is my own experience. I don’t know if the redesign of the website has been all that well received either since I have seen numerous users complain about it since it was launched. However, that is nothing that I feel is one of the biggest annoyances with Twitter.

See on www.bitrebels.com